Group Members

Below is a list of our Group Trustees and Observers
Showing 19 items
NameCommittee PositionObserver Status
NameCommittee PositionObserver Status
Simon Kirkman Chairman/Webmaster/Newsletter Sub-Editor Senior Observer 
Norman Leigh Vice Chairman Senior Observer 
Elaine Goodspeed Secretary Trainee Observer 
Norman Gill Chief Senior Observer Senior Observer 
Pasco De Palma Associate Administrator/Newsletter Editor Group Observer 
Andy Stagg Senior Observer 
Mike Evans Treasurer Observer 
Geoff Goodspeed Associate Coordinator Group Observer 
Julie Whitworth Social Secretary/Alive to Drive Coordinator Group Observer 
Graham Smith Senior Observer 
Andy Stevens Publicity Trainee Observer 
Alan Whitworth Committee Member Group Observer 
Don Kerr Observer 
Paulette Haigh Committee Member Observer 
David Bolton Trainee Observer 
Graham Ashcroft -/Newsletter Distributor 
Toby Simm Group Observer 
Peter Walmsley ADI/Trainee Observer 
Steve Hall Trainee Observer 
Showing 19 items